TCCoA Forums banner

1 - 20 of 29 Posts

·
Registered
14 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
can someone please post a list and price of the things i need for a cyl. head swap. i looked in the tech section, but its all jibberish, mostly b/c i dont have any kind of car right now. all i want to do is get some used mustang heads, and install. aft first, i thought that it would be just get the heads, gaskets, and bolts and swap. but after reading different forums, and seeing things like 'coustom gastets' ect, i am confused. i am a car newbie, so of you could break it down or even give me a site that can and explain this (in english), then i will be happy

i am trying to get my plans and goals straight, before i got this car. i asking b/c i want to know if its in my budget.

that is all.

·
Registered
2,806 Posts
Depends what car you start with. Give more details and you will get more info. Year and motor most importantly.

-Miller

·
Registered
476 Posts
Hello