TCCoA Forums banner

1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
313 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Does anyone know how to get certified in HVAC in Indiana? I am currently a criminal justice student but have been thinking latley that I may not want to be a cop and I looked at other majors at my school and I seen that I can get a technical certificate in Heating and Air(HVAC) with only a few more classes. Does anyone know the starting pay for heating and air? thanks.

·
Dim Bulb
3,499 Posts
I worked for my school district for a while and I think HVAC guys typically pay pretty well because of the speciality of their job, possible hazard pay, and if you're in a union or not

·
Premium Member
1,362 Posts