TCCoA Forums banner

1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
166 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I just wanted to say hello. My name is Katie. I am a relatively new owner of a 1992 SC, and I live in Atlanta. ^_^ I am still learning about my car and I am interested in learning how to do the repairs myself.
I dont know much else to say... so I guess I will post a picture. ^_^

·
Registered
340 Posts
Hey there, nice to meet you. Rick will do a great job on your baby, and these guys here are good for anything from really bad humor to really good work themselves.

Hope to see you at the August 6th meet!

·
Registered
166 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thankyou. ^_^ I will request that day off work.

·
Registered
116 Posts
Hi I'm the one hosting the meet on the 6th. I'm looking forward to meeting everone that will show up for more info on the meet just look under mideast Ga meet in the Georgia Chapter and let me know if you can get the day off.

Douglas

·
Registered
166 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Hey thanks. I would love to go and I will definately let you know if I can get the day off. I believe I can.

·
Registered
1,611 Posts
Welcome to the Ga Chapter.

Good to see another SuperCoupe in the Chapter. Your car looks very similar to my '93! Do you have any work done to her... him in your case (the car)?

Chris, the one with the FMIC (Front Mount InterCooler), was nearly giving me a run for my money at the last meet! When he floored it, I could defintely hear him coming... as I am SURE everyone could hear me as well!

-Kornhaus

·
Registered
166 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
scottkornhaus said:
Welcome to the Ga Chapter.

Good to see another SuperCoupe in the Chapter. Your car looks very similar to my '93! Do you have any work done to her... him in your case (the car)?

Chris, the one with the FMIC (Front Mount InterCooler), was nearly giving me a run for my money at the last meet! When he floored it, I could defintely hear him coming... as I am SURE everyone could hear me as well!