TCCoA Forums banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
933 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Click here

It's that same old story. Girl driving home drunk, accident, dead.
You always hope it never happens to someone you know. It happened to someone I know. I graduated with this girl last year. She's the first one from our class to go. I didn't know her really well, but I knew her. She was one of those people that would brighten your day with nothing more than a smile. I've heard a few different things about what happened and supposedly a friend was talking to her about the time they think it happened and the phone disconnected. Supposedly she had broken up with her boyfriend or something, I'm not really sure exactly, there's alot of hearsay going around right now. Word sure travels fast in a town of 14000.
It's just terribly unfortunate. You just never think it'll happen to you or someone you know.

·
Registered
507 Posts
last year i lost two kids i graduated with in less than a month. first kid i knew pretty well, him and his friends were goin skiing and their car slid on ice and rolled, he was the only one not wearing a seatbelt. the other was driving drunk the night of the superbowl, so yea it sux, sorry to hear it

·
Registered
269 Posts