TCCoA Forums banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
444 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
:confused: I remember a year or two ago that someone in the TCCOA made mn12 downtubes. I am having my chip reflashed by Jerry and I am gonna remove my cats as soon as I can find out how to get these tubes. If anyone has any info on this please let me know. This is the second time I posted this, I cant find the first one, maybe this one will get thru. This is my first time on this new style forum. Yhanks, Blazz

·
Registered
343 Posts
Big Scott Downtubes.....

I purchased a set from Kevin Penrose (Thunderterd) and have decided not to use them I am selling them if ya want them =) They are Mandrell bent with High flow cats a few others also have them Big Scott was the one who put the deal together and from what I heard it was a HUGE hassle for him...

·
Registered
444 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
OK, tell me this, are they worth the trouble? Are the any substantial gains by having them? I am wanting to eliminate my cats, I already have after-market high flows. How much are you asking for them and why did you decide not to use them? I am not trying to be nosy, I just dont want my expectations to be higher than the actual gain. Why were they a hassle to Big Scott? Thanks, Blazz

·
Registered
343 Posts
Bradley Blaze said:
OK, tell me this, are they worth the trouble? Are the any substantial gains by having them? I am wanting to eliminate my cats, I already have after-market high flows. How much are you asking for them and why did you decide not to use them? I am not trying to be nosy, I just dont want my expectations to be higher than the actual gain. Why were they a hassle to Big Scott? Thanks, Blazz