TCCoA Forums banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
02 Explorer Pioneer
2,880 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Any of you local guys who have swapped to a better unit have a spare steel T-Bird driveshaft you want to let go cheap? I have been carting Cam94's around for 5 years and as soon as I cleaned out the garage now I need one :bangwall:

·
Premium Member
1,312 Posts
$15 at U_PULL_IT on SR441 and GRIFFIN
Maic

·
Registered
1,040 Posts
timb said:
Any of you local guys who have swapped to a better unit have a spare steel T-Bird driveshaft you want to let go cheap? I have been carting Cam94's around for 5 years and as soon as I cleaned out the garage now I need one :bangwall:
You threw it away? You never throw anything away! I understand the need to clean though bud. That you pull it place MAIC talked about is good. Just a little bit of a haul for ya.:)

·
Chapter Director Coordinator
6,253 Posts
... dammit tim.. i sold mine a few months back LOL

isn't al's still in prestons garage or is it bent?

·
02 Explorer Pioneer
2,880 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Cam94 said:
You threw it away? You never throw anything away! I understand the need to clean though bud. That you pull it place MAIC talked about is good. Just a little bit of a haul for ya.:)
Yes I did but you also wouldn't believe how good my garage looks now :D

I will shoot out to the upull if I don't hear of one by next weekend. It's not crucial but I would like to get one shortened and balanced before the trans swap rather than waiting to send mine out so I can keep down time to a minimum. Hopefully the non conventional way I am aproaching this swap will work.......the measurements look right

·
Eleventeenth Gear Poster
3,067 Posts
Does this mean you're going to be installing an additional pedal? :) What’s happening with your 02 trans? Anything wrong with it?