TCCoA Forums banner

1 - 20 of 30 Posts

·
Super Moderator
12,083 Posts
Welcome to NC and to TCCoA! Not really active here in NC. We do have the Carolinas Crew Chief (RobertP) in Carthage, NC though! He can help you with ANY upgrade/maintenance you may have in mind for your car; AND we also have Jason (FordPartsCounter) for the best prices on Ford parts right here in Charlotte.

You may have better luck with the VA crowd up in Portsmouth or Virgina Beach. If you're ever down south there are several of us here in the Charlotte area. And a few in Raleigh.

·
Pimp in denial
998 Posts
welcome! there are a few of us that do get together a good bit. you're pretty far out there compared to the rest of us. but like he said, some of the va crew would be more accessible to ya, unless you come down to rockingham on a track night which we might do a couple times this summer.

·
Registered
474 Posts
I live in fayetteville but I am a truck driver now and I am never home. I was just in charlotte for for the last 2 weeks. We could have met up somewhere trunk monkey. Oh well. My home operating base is in charlotte so mabie one weekend once I get on my feet and get some new lower control arms.

·
Registered
44 Posts
Welcome to TCCOA!! I live in Fayetteville myself.

·
Registered
474 Posts
Well ive been a TCCOAer for a while now. But I just moved back to Fayetteville. What part of fayeteville are you? I live off of bragg blvd. Ill have to look for you when I come home one of these days.

·
Honorary Member
133 Posts
Now Trunkmonkey we have been a little slow lately working to much but we still get active. ha Oh RobertP has the car for some new MODS. Live in Charlotte

Where is Currituck County??

·
Super Moderator
12,083 Posts
Now Trunkmonkey we have been a little slow lately working to much but we still get active. ha Oh RobertP has the car for some new MODS. Live in Charlotte

Where is Currituck County??