TCCoA Forums banner

1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Banned
3,083 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok, I finally have all of the parts I need to go from stock 94, to a PI heads/cams/intake setup. Heads should be here later this week, or beginning of next week (Damn holidays!) Anyway, I am looking to see if someone has a long weekend coming up that they would be avail to help me or if someone would be available for phone tech support. This is my first time working on an OHV engine, so I will need lotsa help. I can't pay very much (Maybe gas money and pizza and beer). I do have a spare bedroom if so desired/needed. Anyway, feel free to reply in this thread and give me a week/weekend that would work for you. I have no job so I am free 24-7. Any help would be freakin' great...Even if you've never done it, 2 or more heads have to be better then 1. Thanx alot guys!!!!!

Shane

·
Pimp in denial
998 Posts
*ahem* that's OHC not OHV :D

·
Banned
445 Posts
I'll be available all weekends. Let me know when is good for you! :D

·
Pimp in denial
998 Posts
Kodiak kid said:

*AHEM* * AHEM*

OWNED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
technically you're slower than heather.

·
Pimp in denial
998 Posts
yeah im sure ican be there and be like....yeah, looks like you're doing it right. :D

·
Banned
445 Posts
ollies9d6 said:
yeah, looks like you're doing it right. :D

Aaron,
You've got it all wrong..............that is my job!

·
Registered
60 Posts
Kodiak kid said:
Ok, I I have no job so I am free 24-7. Any help would be freakin' great...Even if you've never done it, 2 or more heads have to be better then 1. Thanx alot guys!!!!!

Shane
Shane,

Other than a couple of commitments here and there, I am also free damn near 24/7. Most of my experience is from the 70-80's though. PM when you plan on doing it and I'll check my calander.

Chris Sr.

·
Banned
3,083 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Chris Sr. said:

Shane,