TCCoA Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
1,369 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Kansas people check in here. List where you are located and what you drive. I am in Kansas City, and have a 92 5.0 Bird and a 92 5.0 Cougar.

John

·
Banned
1,162 Posts
jason jobe from olathe,ks i have the red 96 dode. I am currently studying autobody in salina kansas when im done i will be back in olathe, but i do come home from time to time

·
Registered
20 Posts
Well I am on the Missouri side, Kansas City North. Haven't joined yet but want to. I have a 95 4.6, getting ready to redo pretty much everything. (aluminum 4.6, eibachs, Mustang buckets, wheels, 3.27 locker rearend):D

·
Registered
26 Posts
Overland Park, KS here. (Suburb of Kansas City)

I have a 96 Thunderbird LX Sport.

4.6L V8

Looks like most of us live in the Kansas City Area so far :D

Jon

·
Registered
20 Posts
Maybe we should call ourselves the Kansas City chapter.

My TBird news is I just got my 2004 Explorer motor, brand new, all aluminum! Looks so clean on the engine stand, especially compared to my 170,000 mile one in the car. :skull:

Ya'll know BBK makes aluminum valve covers? $250 a pair.

L8R, Brian

·
Premium Member
9,165 Posts
Michael Butler, from Parsons, KS. in Southeast Kansas. Though I do get up to the Kansas City area quite often. Currently have a 3.8 97 T-Bird, but am going to be purchasing a V-8 97 very soon. Anyone want to buy a very nice 3.8? :D

·
Registered
20 Posts
hey Traveller, good to hear from ya.

Hey all, we should have a get together and try to get more around here. I see lotsa Birds in the area.

BC

·
Premium Member
9,165 Posts
Some simple questions;

Does Kansas have a Chapter Director?
If so, who is it?

Does Missouri have a Chapter Director?
If so, who is it?

Anyone given any thought to a Kansas City Metro Chapter?