TCCoA Forums banner

1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
619 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
well im looking for another bird as a DD and i see two nice SC's on craigslist heres the link to them:
http://seattle.craigslist.org/tac/car/485139448.html

http://seattle.craigslist.org/sno/car/478066530.html

i miss my old bird already, but it had the 4.6 in it. i always wanted a SC but more as a weekend driver, ive heard good and bad news about the SC.i know about the headgasket problems with the 3.8 but im still new to it. anybody have any input? would i be fixing things all the time? un like with my 4.6 where i only had to lift the hood about once a month

·
Registered
93 Posts