·
Registered
1,088 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)

·
Registered
527 Posts
I Like it! Im going to check and see if i can find some of those. Good job

The one that L shaped by the throttle body, it would be helpful if you had a zoomed out picture with a arrow lol. Visualy in my head i cant make out the location.

You forgot the Vac-Tee on the 94-95s, That was a mysterious leak that i just found not long ago after having my car for 2 years

·
Registered
1,088 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks for the nice words. I will see what I can do about adding a "bigger picture" referencing or pinpointing things, that would be helpful. Actually, if I could find a diagram, I could highlight in color where these things are under the hood...

I have no experience with the 94/95 Tee. If someone is willing to write an extra sentence or two (a paragraph?) I could add that in and give you credit! Just post it up here or PM me.

·
Registered
527 Posts
Thanks for the nice words. I will see what I can do about adding a "bigger picture" referencing or pinpointing things, that would be helpful. Actually, if I could find a diagram, I could highlight in color where these things are under the hood...

I have no experience with the 94/95 Tee. If someone is willing to write an extra sentence or two (a paragraph?) I could add that in and give you credit! Just post it up here or PM me.
You have mail;)

·
Registered
1,088 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I got your note about the 94/5 T, I have updated the article. I also found an underhood diagram so I'll try my GIMP skills and see what I can do about highlighting hose locations :)

·
Registered
1,088 Posts
Discussion Starter #6 (Edited)

·
Super Moderator
9,358 Posts
Looks pretty good to me! :D

·
̇
3,701 Posts
Nice article Swanny..

I'm surprised how many more vacuum lines the 4.6L MN12 has compared to the 5.0L MN12..