• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey hey hey
i am new with thunderbird 1993 lx... I just bough them today and want some help with my car.... it runnin with 3.8 choppa with v6.... and it very old car with high mile 203k and want some discount and all that what yall can ofter me off... holla me... ONE DIME......:thumbsup:

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
What wrong with yall.... I know im new school... I just ask nice questions.. and yall treat me look bad... All I askin for nice.. about my car who i am... Guess i have to tlk in right way...

Hello, This is Archie.. as my nick name Big Choppa Duke...
I raise in Austin Texas and I am self deaf.. I just bought
thunderbird of 1993 lx with High miles on it..Need some
common and some help... Since I am new in it
And though Thunderbird Will be Bad A$$ car when i Rebuilt
this car.... Hope yall help me out by treat me nice

·
Registered
890 Posts
Choppa said:
hey hey hey
i am new with thunderbird 1993 lx... I just bough them today and want some help with my car.... it runnin with 3.8 choppa with v6.... and it very old car with high mile 203k and want some discount and all that what yall can ofter me off... holla me... ONE DIME......:thumbsup:
to interpret:

Hello, I have a new 1993LX Thunderbird. I just bought it and would like some help. It has a 3.8L V6 with 203,000 miles. I would appreciate it if you would help me with finding discounts or anything else you know of.

Please let me know if you can help. Thank you.

Term papers re-written for the right fee...........................................

mamberg

·
Registered
25 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
mamberg said:

to interpret:

Hello, I have a new 1993LX Thunderbird. I just bought it and would like some help. It has a 3.8L V6 with 203,000 miles. I would appreciate it if you would help me with finding discounts or anything else you know of.

Please let me know if you can help. Thank you.